# The Arkansas Register



# **TABLE OF CONTENTS**

# Mark Martin Secretary of State State Capitol, Room 026 Little Rock, AR 72201-1094

The *Arkansas Register* is an official publication of the State of Arkansas. It contains administrative rules and regulations adopted by state agencies, boards and commissions pursuant to Act 434 of 1967, as amended. The subscription rate is \$40 per year or \$3.50 a copy, distributed monthly, postpaid within the United States.

# THE ARKANSAS REGISTER

### **DISCLAIMER**

The Secretary of State website, www.sos.arkansas.gov, contains copies of rules filed by Arkansas state agencies, boards and commissions with the *Arkansas Register* in an "acceptable electronic format" as per Act 1648 of 2001. The rules contained therein are <u>not</u> to be considered "official" copies of agency rules. The official copies remain the paper copies housed in the *Arkansas Register* division of the Secretary of State's office. While the rule texts are not the "official" copies every attempt has been made to ensure their accuracy and reliability. However, the Secretary of State's office makes no warranties or guarantees regarding the content of the copies presented on its website.

### ACCESS TO RULES

Electronic versions of agency rule filings are available from the Secretary of State website. The rules may be accessed by clicking on the title of the rule listed in BLUE. Most of the rules are available in an Adobe PDF format, however, some rules may link you to a specific website for the particular agency. Rule titles followed by asterisks (\*\*\*) are not available in an electronic form. To receive a hard copy of these types of rules or any other rule you may either contact the agency contact person or the office of the *Arkansas Register*. Copies of rules obtained from the office of the Register are subject to a .25 cent per page copy charge. Inquiries may be directed to the *Arkansas Register* office at the contact points listed below.

Secretary of States' office Arkansas Register 026 State Capitol Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 682-3527 register@sos.arkansas.gov

# DEPARTMENT OF CAREER EDUCATION

Docket No: 172.00.11-002F Effective Date: 10/01/2011 Contact: Randy Parker Telephone: 501-296-1640

2012 State Plan for the Vocational Rehabilitation and Supported Employment Services Programs

# DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE SERVICES

Docket No: 208.00.11-002F Effective Date: 09/21/2011 Contact: Derwin Taylor Telephone: 501-683-1353

Amendment to Transitional Employment Assistance (TEA) State Plan; TEA forms 1412, 1413 and Policy Sections 3660-3660.4

# ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

Docket No: 168.00.11-001F Effective Date: 09/21/2011 Contact: Michael Almond Telephone: 501-682-5277

Rules for the Consolidated Incentive Act of 2003, the Equity Investment Tax Credit Act of 2007 and the Minority Business Enterprise Certification Program

### **EDUCATION DEPARTMENT**

Fiscal & Administrative Services

Docket No: 005.01.11-003E
Effective Date: 08/19/2011
Contact: Andrew Blankenship
Telephone: 501-682-4227

Emergency Rule: Procedures concerning concurrent college and high school credit for students who have completed the eighth grade

# **ETHICS COMMISSION**

Docket No: 153.00.11-001F
Effective Date: 09/24/2011
Contact: Graham Sloan
Telephone: 501-324-9600

Rules on Ballot and Legislative Question Committee

Docket No: 153.00.11-002F
Effective Date: 09/24/2011
Contact: Graham Sloan
Telephone: 501-324-9600

Rules on Campaign Finance & Disclosure

Docket No: 153.00.11-003F
Effective Date: 09/24/2011
Contact: Graham Sloan
Telephone: 501-324-9600

**Rules on Conflicts** 

Docket No: 153.00.11-004F
Effective Date: 09/24/2011
Contact: Graham Sloan
Telephone: 501-324-9600

# **Rules on Independent Expenditures**

Docket No: 153.00.11-005F
Effective Date: 09/24/2011
Contact: Graham Sloan
Telephone: 501-324-9600

# Rules on Lobbyist Registration and Reporting

Docket No: 153.00.11-006F
Effective Date: 09/24/2011
Contact: Graham Sloan
Telephone: 501-324-9600

### **Rules on Political Committees**

### HIGHER EDUCATION

Colleges & Universities Plans & Operations

Docket No: 008.02.11-004F
Effective Date: 09/18/2011
Contact: Chief Gary Dennis
Telephone: 479-619-3121

# 2011 - 2012 Parking Rules and Regulations for Northwest Arkansas Community College

Docket No: 008.02.11-005F
Effective Date: 10/08/2011
Contact: Elaine Kneebone
Telephone: 870-230-5089

# Henderson State University Parking Rules and Regulations

Docket No: 008.02.11-006F
Effective Date: 10/09/2011
Contact: Thomas Pennington
Telephone: 479-964-0824

2011 - 2012 Arkansas Tech University Parking and Traffic Regulations - Russellville Campus and Ozark Campus

# **HUMAN SERVICES**

County Operations

Docket No: 016.20.11-004F
Effective Date: 11/01/2011
Contact: Linda Greer
Telephone: 501-682-8257

# Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) 6520 - Medical Standard

### Finance & Administration

Docket No: 016.14.11-003F
Effective Date: 09/30/2011
Contact: Jerry Berry
Telephone: 682-5448

### **DHS Contract Manual**

### Medical Services

 Docket No:
 016.06.11-008F

 Effective Date:
 10/15/2011

 Contact:
 Becky Murphy

 Telephone:
 (501) 682-8096

### Hearing-1-11 and Section V-3-11

Docket No: 016.06.11-026F Effective Date: 11/15/2011 Contact: Jean Hecker Telephone: 501-682-4312

# Provider Manual Update Transmittal # ARKIDS-3-11 — ARKids First B

Docket No: 016.06.11-027F
Effective Date: 11/15/2011
Contact: Jean Hecker
Telephone: 501-682-4312

# Amendment to ARKids-B — 1115 Demonstration Waiver

### LABOR DEPARTMENT

Labor Standards Division

Docket No: 010.14.11-001E Effective Date: 08/29/2011 Contact: Susan Miller Telephone: 501-682-4504

**Emergency Rule: Rule 2 - Child Labor** 

### LOTTERY COMMISSION

Docket No: 216.00.11-001F Effective Date: 09/24/2011 Contact: Bishop Woosley Telephone: 501-683-1890

### **Retailer Rules**

# NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION

Docket No: 138.00.11-001F
Effective Date: 09/19/2011
Contact: Crystal Phelps
Telephone: 501-682-3905

Title 14: Implementing the Water Resource Conservation and Development Incentive Act

### PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

**Utilities Section** 

Docket No: 126.03.11-002F Effective Date: 09/25/2011 Contact: Jan Sanders Telephone: 501-682-5782

**Conservation and Energy Efficiency Programs** 

# REAL ESTATE COMMISSION

Docket No: 076.00.11-001F
Effective Date: 10/02/2011
Contact: Darleen Tripcony
Telephone: 501-683-8034

Regulations: 3.1 - Fees; 10.4 - Broker responsibilities; executive brokers; part-time brokers; 10.16 - Criminal convictions and disciplinary actions; 13.1 - Registration; renewal

# STATE MEDICAL BOARD

Docket No: 060.00.11-001F
Effective Date: 10/07/2011
Contact: William Trice, III
Telephone: 501-372-4144

Regulation 7 — Governing the Prescribing of Amphetamines

Docket No: 060.00.11-002F
Effective Date: 10/07/2011
Contact: William Trice, III
Telephone: 501-372-4144

Regulation 17 - Governing Continuing Medical Education

Docket No: 060.00.11-003F
Effective Date: 10/07/2011
Contact: William Trice, III
Telephone: 501-372-4144

Regulation 14 - Examinations required for licensure to practice medicine

Secretary of State
Mark Martin
Arkansas Register Division
State Capitol Building, Room 026
Little Rock, AR 72201-1094



·	ARKANSAS
***** <b>2011</b> subscriptions to the <i>ARKANSAS REGISTER</i> will be sold on a "CALENDAR YEAR" basis (January through December) only. To subscribe to the <i>ARKANSAS REGISTER</i> complete the following form and mail to the address given above.	
	the ARKANSAS REGISTER for the year at the price of \$40 per subscription.
I would like to order the follow at \$3.50 per copy.	wing copies of the ARKANSAS REGISTER
Volume:	Issue:
Name:	
Address:	
City:	State:Zip:
Contact Person:	Phone No.: ( )
	_
	lication of the State of Arkansas, is published monthly. Subscribe ting the form above and mailing it to the address given on the KANSAS REGISTER.

# ARKANSAS REGISTER Mark Martin Secretary of State State Capitol, Room 026

