

TABLE OF CONTENTS

RULES AND REGULATIONS
ARKANSAS REGISTER
Subscription Order Form

Mark Martin Secretary of State State Capitol, Room 026 Little Rock, AR 72201-1094

Editor	Jon Davidson
Published by	Secretary of State
	Mark Martin

The *Arkansas Register* is an official publication of the State of Arkansas. It contains administrative rules and regulations adopted by state agencies, boards and commissions pursuant to Act 434 of 1967, as amended. The subscription rate is \$40 per year or \$3.50 a copy, distributed monthly, postpaid within the United States.

THE ARKANSAS REGISTER

DISCLAIMER

The Secretary of State website, www.sos.arkansas.gov, contains copies of rules filed by Arkansas state agencies, boards and commissions with the *Arkansas Register* in an "acceptable electronic format" as per Act 1648 of 2001. The rules contained therein are <u>not</u> to be considered "official" copies of agency rules. The official copies remain the paper copies housed in the *Arkansas Register* division of the Secretary of State's office. While the rule texts are not the "official" copies every attempt has been made to ensure their accuracy and reliability. However, the Secretary of State's office makes no warranties or guarantees regarding the content of the copies presented on its website.

ACCESS TO RULES

Electronic versions of agency rule filings are available from the Secretary of State website. The rules may be accessed by clicking on the title of the rule listed in BLUE. Most of the rules are available in an Adobe PDF format, however, some rules may link you to a specific website for the particular agency. Rule titles followed by asterisks (***) are not available in an electronic form. To receive a hard copy of these types of rules or any other rule you may either contact the agency contact person or the office of the *Arkansas Register*. Copies of rules obtained from the office of the Register are subject to a .25 cent per page copy charge. Inquiries may be directed to the *Arkansas Register* office at the contact points listed below.

Secretary of States' office Arkansas Register 026 State Capitol Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 682-3527 register@sos.arkansas.gov

ARKANSAS PAROLE BOARD

Docket No: 158.00.11-001E
Effective Date: 12/02/2011
Contact: Solomon Graves
Telephone: 501.682.3850

Emergency Rule: Parole Board Policy

Manual

CONTRACTORS LICENSING BOARD

Docket No: 033.00.11-002F
Effective Date: 01/01/2012
Contact: Vicki Pickering
Telephone: 501-371-1504

License Expiration & Renewal, License Applications, Classification & Experience, Outline of Classifications, Financial Requirements

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY CORRECTION

Docket No: 159.00.11-001F Effective Date: 12/19/2011 Contact: Veter Howard Telephone: 501-682-9568

Performance Incentive Grant Funding

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Fiscal & Administrative Services

Docket No: 005.01.11-004F
Effective Date: 01/15/2012
Contact: Kendra Clay
Telephone: 501-682-4227

ADE 127: Rules Governing Loan and Bond Applications

Docket No: 005.01.11-006F
Effective Date: 01/14/2012
Contact: Mark White
Telephone: 501-682-4234

ADE 306: Rules Governing Publicly Funded Educational Institution Audit Requirements

Docket No: 005.01.11-007F
Effective Date: 01/14/2012
Contact: Mark White
Telephone: 501-682-4234

ADE 264: Rules Governing the Arkansas Financial Accounting and Reporting System and Annual Training Requirements

Legal Services

Docket No: 005.23.11-001F
Effective Date: 01/14/2012
Contact: Mark White
Telephone: 501-682-4234

ADE 237: Rules Governing Required Training for School Board Members

 Docket No:
 005.23.11-004E

 Effective Date:
 12/12/2011

 Contact:
 Kendra Clay

 Telephone:
 (501) 683-0960

Emergency Rule: Governing the administration of glucagon to students suffering from type 1 diabetes

School Improvement & Restructuring

 Docket No:
 005.22.11-001F

 Effective Date:
 01/14/2012

 Contact:
 Mark White

 Telephone:
 501-682-4234

ADE 111: Repeal of Rules Governing Limited English Proficiency Funding

GAME & FISH COMMISSION

Docket No: 002.00.11-014F
Effective Date: 12/22/2011
Contact: James Goodhart
Telephone: 501-223-6327

Amendments for the 2011-2012 Wild Turkey seasons

HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Health Facility Services

Docket No: 007.05.11-001F
Effective Date: 01/01/2012
Contact: Robert Brech
Telephone: 501-661-2297

Regulations for Abortion Facilities in Arkansas

HUMAN SERVICES

Administrative Services

Docket No: 016.14.11-005F
Effective Date: 01/20/2012
Contact: Richard Olszewski
Telephone: 501-682-6548

DHS Policy 1078, Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

Behavioral Health Services

Docket No: 016.23.11-002F
Effective Date: 01/14/2012
Contact: Charlotte Carlson
Telephone: 501-683-6903

RSPMI Provider Certification Amendment 2

Children & Family Services

Docket No: 016.15.11-009F Effective Date: 01/23/2012 Contact: Christin Harper Telephone: 501-682-8541

DCFS Family Services Policy and Procedures Manual

Medical Services

Docket No: 016.06.11-014F
Effective Date: 01/15/2012
Contact: Robbie Nix
Telephone: 501-682-8362

Rehabilitative Services for Persons with Mental Illness (RSPMI) Update No. 3-11

 Docket No:
 016.06.11-023F

 Effective Date:
 01/01/2012

 Contact:
 Becky Murphy

 Telephone:
 (501) 682-8096

Official Notices 005-11 & 006-11 - 5010/D.0 Implementation

Docket No: 016.06.11-030F
Effective Date: 02/01/2012
Contact: Lisa Smith
Telephone: 501-683-5776

Official Notice #008-11 - 2012-ICD-9-CM Diagnosis Codes

LABOR DEPARTMENT

Board of Electrical Examiners

Docket No: 010.13.11-001F
Effective Date: 12/18/2011
Contact: Ron Baker
Telephone: 501-682-4547

Amendments to Rules of the Electrical Examiners: Rule 010.13-008 (B), 010.13-021

INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Docket No: 054.00.11-002F
Effective Date: 01/06/2012
Contact: LoRraine Rowland
Telephone: (501)371-2831

Rule 76 - Arkansas External Review Regulation

Docket No: 054.00.11-003F
Effective Date: 01/06/2012
Contact: LoRraine Rowland
Telephone: (501)371-2831

Rule 30: Amended Funeral Expense Insurance

PARKS & TOURISM

Parks Division

Docket No: 013.05.11-001F
Effective Date: 01/14/2012
Contact: Kris Richardson
Telephone: 501.682.6918

Policy Directive 3250: Department of Rules of the Securities Commissioner Justice (DOJ) ADA Regulation on Mobility **Devices**

Docket No: 013.05.11-002F Effective Date: 01/14/2012 Contact: Kris Richardson

501-682-6918 Telephone:

PD 2000: 2012 fees and rates for Arkansas

State Parks

SECURITIES DEPARTMENT

Docket No: 214.00.11-001F Effective Date: 12/18/2011 Contact: David Smith 501-324-8694 Telephone:

Docket No: 214.00.11-002F Effective Date: 12/18/2011 Contact: David Smith Telephone: 501-324-8694

Money Services Rules

Docket No: 214.00.11-003F Effective Date: 12/18/2011 Contact: David Smith Telephone: 501-324-8694

Fair Mortgage Lending Act Rules

Secretary of State Mark Martin Arkansas Register Division State Capitol Building, Room 026 Little Rock, AR 72201-1094



Little Rock, AR 12201-1074	ARKANSAS
YEAR" basis (January through	ANSAS REGISTER will be sold on a "CALENDAR in December) only. To subscribe to the ARKANSAS wing form and mail to the address given above.
I would like to subscribe to the A. (January through December) at the	ARKANSAS REGISTER for the year ne price of \$40 per subscription.
I would like to order the following at \$3.50 per copy.	g copies of the ARKANSAS REGISTER
Volume:	Issue:
Name:	
Address:	
City:	State:Zip:
Contact Person:	Phone No.: ()
_	
	ation of the State of Arkansas, is published monthly. Subscribe g the form above and mailing it to the address given on the

form. Make all checks payable to the ARKANSAS REGISTER.

ARKANSAS REGISTER Mark Martin Secretary of State State Capitol, Room 026

