

Registration Form Arkansas Young Voter Workshop March 6-8, 2018

Please consult the schedule below to plan your delegation's visit. Activities will begin at 10:00 am and are expected to conclude by 2:00 pm.

Please complete the form by clicking the blank fields and typing in your information. Save the document and email it to katie.bass@sos.arkansas.gov. If you have questions or concerns, please call Katie at 501-682-5279.

Tuesday, March 6th —1st & 3rd Congressional District Schools

- <u>Counties in the 1st District</u>: Arkansas, Baxter, Clay, Cleburne, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Lee, Lonoke, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Randolph, St. Francis, Searcy, Sharp, Stone, Woodruff.
- <u>Counties in the 3rd</u> District: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Newton, Pope, Sebastian, Washington.

Wednesday, March 7th —2nd Congressional District Schools

• <u>Counties in the 2nd District</u>: Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren, White, Yell.

Thursday, March 8th —4th Congressional District Schools

• <u>Counties in the 4th District</u>: Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lincoln, Little River, Logan, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Scott, Sevier, Union.

Arkansas Secretary of State Mark Martin

For additional questions, please call 501.682.5279 or email katie.bass@sos.arkansas.aov