Arkansas Secretary of State

John Thurston

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

MEMORANDUM

To: Corporate Customers

From: Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Date: Permanent Reminder

Subject: Dissolution or Withdrawal

Please be reminded that corporations must file Franchise Tax Reports and pay applicable taxes for each year that they are considered filed with the Arkansas Secretary of State.

Pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 26-54-105 (d)(1), every corporation that dissolves shall be required to pay at the time of dissolution the franchise tax for the prior calendar year and pay at the time of dissolution the minimum franchise tax for the year in which dissolved or withdrawn.

Failure to file the Final Tax Report with payment will result in the corporation's inability to dissolve or withdraw.

* * For further definition please feel free to contact a Business Services Representative at (501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

CORPORATION AND LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

FINAL FRANCHISE TAX REPORT

To be submitted prior to Dissolution or Withdrawal" **John Thurston**

Secretary of State Business and Commercial Services Division 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 (501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325

www ene arkaneae dov

File #	www.505.ai k	alisas.gov		
1.		1a.		
(Exact Corporate or Limited Liability Company Name as Registered in Arkansas)		(Name)	(Name)	
(Street and Nu	umber)	(Street and Number)		
(City State and Z	IP Code)	(City State and ZIP Code	e)	
	•	Phone #	•	
Address:			_	
2. Required Information: Please comple	ete with current names	(Check One) Foreign Domesi	ic	
President	:	3. State of Incorporation/Organization		
Vice-President		4. Date of Incorporation/Organization		
Secretary		5. Date of Organization in Arkansas		
Treasurer		a. Arkansas Registered Agent		
Controller		b. Nature of Business		
Chairman of the Board		6. Federal ID Number		
	E-mail Address:			
Corporation with Authoriz		Minimum Tax Due	\$150.00	
2. Corporation without Author		\$300.00		
Limited Liability Company			\$150.00	
and belief. I understand that the	statements made herein	ng statements are true to the best of are under oath, and that knowingly or a Class A misdemeanor (A.C.A. §	making a false	
State of	c	ounty of		
FILED this	day of	, ,, .		
(Remittance Must Accompany This Report)				
D 4440				
Rev. 11/18	This form must	be signed by: Pres., Vice-Pres., Sec., Treasurer, Control	ler or Tax Preparer	