Reports and taxes are due on or before May 1, 2015. Penalty and interest will be due for reports if the United States Postal Service's postmark is after the deadline. Complete this report online at <a href="https://www.sos.arkansas.gov">www.sos.arkansas.gov</a>, or sign in <a href="https://www.sos.arkansas.gov">black</a> ink and mail to the address listed below.

1. Business Name and Address:  (Name)		Save Time & File Online Anytime Day Or Night At <u>www.sos.arkansas.gov</u>				
(Address)	5.	TOTAL AUTHORIZED CAPITAL STOCK (See Instruction 9)				
(City, State, Zip Code)  2. Correct any of the below information, if needed:		NUMBER OF SHARES		Pi	PAR VALUE EACH	
Tax Contact Name:		a) \$		·		
Address:		(b) \$		· ·		
Address 2:		c)				
City, State, Zip:		NO	PAR VALUE	= \$25 PEF	R SHARE	
Phone # of Tax Contact:	6.	ISSUED AND OUTSTANDING CAPITAL STOCK				
E-mail Address:		(See Instruction 10)				
Required Information:		NUMBER OF SHARES	PAR VALU	JE EACH	TOTAL	
Federal Tax ID#:		a)	X \$		= \$	
3.		b)	X \$		= \$	
ALL OF THE INFORMATION IN SECTIONS 4, 5, 6 & 7 HAS BEEN VERIFIED AND HAS BEEN FOUND TO BE		c)	X \$		= \$	
EXACTLY THE SAME AS LAST YEAR'S REPORT.		d) (Add 6a + 6b + 6c) <b>TOTAL</b> : = \$				
		NO PAR VALUE = \$25 PER SHARE				
<b>4.</b> State of:						
County of:						
Date of Qualification:						
7		<del></del>		<del></del>		
ARKANSAS ASSETS ÷ TOTAL ASSETS = PERCENTAGE X AMOU	INT FRO	OM LINE 6d = ARKAN	ISAS CAPITAL S	TOCK X.00	03 = TAX DUE	
MINIMUM TAX DUE \$150 • IF LESS THAN \$150 PAY \$	150 •	BANKS WITHOUT	AUTHORIZ	ED STOC	K PAY \$300	
I declare, under the penalties of perjury, that the foregoing statements are true to the best of my knowledge and belief.						
Executed this day of (Month)		(Year)				
Print NameSignature						

# Due on or before May 1, 2015 – Penalty and interest due after May 1, 2015

You may file this online at www.sos.arkansas.gov

Remittance must accompany this report • Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325

Mail to: Business and Commercial Services Division • P.O. Box 8014 • Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-8014

# ANNUAL ARKANSAS FRANCHISE TAX REPORT

### MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO ARKANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE

MAIL TO: Business and Commercial Services Division, P.O. Box 8014, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-8014 For Online Filing and Information Visit Our Website at www.sos.arkansas.gov Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325

## ANNUAL REPORT DUE ON OR BEFORE MAY 1

### **GENERAL INFORMATION AND DEFINITIONS**

- 1. WHO FILES: All domestic and foreign corporations, associations and organizations constituting a separate legal entity of relationship with the purpose of obtaining a privilege or franchise which is not allowed to them as individuals except those exempted by A.C.A. § 26-54-102. The only exemptions are nonprofit corporations, which are organizations exempt from the federal income tax, or organizations formed pursuant to the Uniform Partnership Act, A.C.A. § 4-46-101 et seq., or the Uniform Limited Partnership Act, A.C.A. § 4-47-101 et seq.
- RESPONSIBILITY: Corporations not receiving a form by March 20 must make written request, download or file online through the Secretary of State's office. All corporations must comply with May 1 due date.
- EXTENSIONS: Acts 1046 and 1140 of 1991 eliminated the opportunity to request an extension. ALL REPORTS ARE DUE ON OR BEFORE MAY 1.
- 4. TAX COMPUTED IN ERROR: Underpayment will be billed to the corporation. Requests for refunds must be submitted with proof to the Secretary of State's Business and Commercial Services Division at the above address.
- 5. **REPORTING YEAR:** The year in which the report is due.
- **6. TAX YEAR:** The year ending December 31 preceding the reporting year.
- 7. FAILURE TO FILE REPORT: Per A.C.A. § 26-54-11 and 114, corporations shall pay an additional penalty plus interest for late filing of the report or late payment of the tax.

#### Calculate as follows:

A. Original Tax (Due May 2)	\$
B. Late Filing Penalty	+ \$ 25.00
C. Tax and Penalty Total	= \$
D. Interest {(C) x .000274 x (# of Days Deficient)}	= \$
E. TOTAL TAX DUE (C+D)	= \$

In order to be considered timely, tax reports and payments must be received by the Secretary of State's office no later than the close of business on May 1 or must be postmarked by the United States Postal Service no later than midnight on May 1. Postage meter dates are not acceptable for the purpose of determining the timely receipt of a tax form and/or payment. See A.C.A. § 26-18-105. If you have any questions determining your payment and/or late fees, please contact the Secretary of State's office.

- 8. LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY: Any unincorporated association filed pursuant to A.C.A. § 4-32-102 must complete all parts of this form when applicable. If this report is timely filed, all limited liability companies are liable for only \$150.00 payment.
- DISSOLUTION OR WITHDRAWAL: Any company wishing to cease operations must file a dissolution or withdrawal document through the Business and

Commercial Services Division of the Secretary of State's office. **Notations on this form will not suffice.** 

- **10. DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY:** A limited liability company that has filed its original articles of incorporation or organization in Arkansas.
- 11. FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY: A limited liability company that has filed its original articles of organization anywhere other than Arkansas and has qualified to receive a Certificate of Registration in Arkansas.
- 12. SIGNATURE: Limited liability company reports shall be signed in black ink by any manager (if management of the limited liability company is vested in one or more managers) or by any member (if management of the limited liability company is reserved to members), or the tax preparer for the entity.
- 13. AMENDMENTS: Changes, such as name, merger, etc., must be filed through the Secretary of State Business and Commercial Services Division. Notations on this form will not suffice. Forms for changes may be obtained online at www.sos.arkansas.gov, or by writing or calling.

Arkansas Secretary of State Business and Commercial Services Division 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 501-682-3409 or 888-233-0325

- 14. AUTHORIZED CAPITAL STOCK: The number of shares and the par value of these shares that may be issued by a bank.
- **15. ISSUED AND OUTSTANDING STOCK:** The portion of a bank's stock issued for cash or other consideration.
- 16. ASSETS: The value of the real and personal property of the bank. Arkansas Assets are all assets applicable to Arkansas according to the balance sheet. Total Assets of the corporation are also according to the balance sheet.
- **17. PAYMENT ADDRESS & INFORMATION:** See top of this page.
- **18. IDENTICAL INFORMATION:** If ALL of the information, including the registered agent and address listed on the front of this form, is identical as set forth in the prior report, you may simply check box #3 on the form, sign the report and submit the report with payment.
- 19. REGISTERED AGENT: The registered agent is a person or entity designated by the corporation to receive any service of legal action or other official communication on its behalf. Many corporations use their attorney or a professional corporate service company for this service. The registered agent's address must be a street address in Arkansas, and the agent must be located at that address. A post office box or "mail drop" may NOT be used as the registered agent address. For more information on registered agents, please refer to A.C.A. § 4-20-101 et seg.