
ANNUAL REPORT / ANNUAL FEES
(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK)

The following is a list of Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report 
and if applicable, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State.  Please complete the information and return the report 
and the required fee for your organization. 

Name of Cooperative or Association: __________________________________________________________________ 

Address: ________________________________________________________________________________________ 

________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Contact Person: _____________________________________ Phone Number: ________________________________ 

E-mail Address: ___________________________________________________________________________________

PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THE FOLLOWING 

□ Agricultural Cooperative Association

A.C.A. § 2-2-123
ANNUAL FEE - $10.00

□ Electrical Cooperatives – DUE BEFORE July 1 OF EACH YEAR

A.C.A. § 23-18-329
ANNUAL FEE - $10.00 per 100 members or fractional thereof
Number of members:            Fee:

□ Marketing Association (PLEASE SUBMIT THESE REQUIREMENTS BY ATTACHMENT.)

A.C.A. § 2-2-422 – Annual Report – NO FEE
Principal place of business:
Provide a general statement of the business operations during the fiscal year showing:

a. The amount of capital stock paid up and the number of stockholders of the stock association; or the number of
members and amount of membership fees received if a non-stock association;
b. The total expense of operations;
c. The amount of indebtedness or liability; and
d. A balance sheet

□ Cooperation Association

A.C.A. § 4-30-114 – Annual Report – NO FEE Name of
Stockholders and amount of stock owned by each:

Name Stock Owned
___________________________________________________ ____________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________ ____________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________ ____________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________ ____________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________ ____________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________ ____________________________________________ 

Attach separate list if necessary 

□ Other Association Type and Authority: ___________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
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Arkansas Secretary of State 
1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.govJohn Thurston
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