

Arkansas Secretary of State State Capitol • Little Rock, AR 72201-1094 **John Thurston** 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

CERTIFICATE OF AMENDMENT TO ADD OR AMEND A BENEFIT DESIGNATION

The undersigned, pursuant to the Arkansas Business Corporation Act (Act 958 of 1987) and Arkansas Benefit Corporation Act (Act 1388 of 2013), sets forth the following: (Please include merger documents if merging into a Public Benefit Corporation)

1. Name of Corporation:
2. Is this a benefit corporation? \square Yes \square No
3. The corporation has a purpose of creating a general public benefit. \square Yes \square No
The corporation has a specific public benefit. \square Yes \square No If so, specify:
4. Date amendment to the Articles of Incorporation was adopted:
5. Is the corporation converting into a benefit corporation? \square Yes \square No
6. Describe the language to be added or removed from the Articles of Incorporation:
7a. The amendment was adopted by the incorporators or board of directors of the corporation, no action by the shareholders was
required to adopt the amendment.
[or]
7b. ☐ The amendment was approved by the shareholders. Shares of designation stock
are outstanding votes are entitled to be cast by each voting group entitled to vote separately on the number
amendment. The number of votes each voting group indisputably represented at the meeting was
of the voting group voted in favor of the agreement and number of the voting group voted against the
Amendment.
[or]
7c. number of undisputed votes were cast for the amendment by each voting group. The number of shares voting

in favor of the amendment was sufficient to adopt the amendment.

Fee: \$50.00 Rev. 12/18



Arkansas Secretary of State John Thurston

State Capitol • Little Rock, AR 72201-1094 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

Business & Commercial Services, 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR

8. Name of Initial Regist	ered Agent:				
City:		State:	Zip:	County:	
9. Name of Initial Benefi	t Director:				
				County:	
10. Name of Initial Bene	fit Officer:				
				County:	
11. Name and address on Name:	of the board of directors a				
				County:	
			<u> </u>		
			Zip:		
				County:	
xecuted this	day of	, 2	0		
understand that knowing misdemeanor and is pu				cansas Secretary of State is 30 days.	a Class
	Signature			Title	
	Printed Name				

Fee: \$50.00 Rev. 12/18