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ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION
for a Domestic Protected Series

The undersigned authorized manager or member, under the Uniform Protected Series Act, Act 665 of 2019,
adopts the following Articles of Dissolution of such Protected Series:

1. Name of Protected Series :

2. The date of filing of the Protected Series' Articles of Organization and all amendments:

3. Reason for filing Articles of Dissolution:

4. Actual effective date of the Articles of Dissolution (Please state only if a date not the same as the filing date
of the Articles of Dissolution):

| understand that the affiliated Series Limited Liability Company and any other affiliated Protected Series will
continue in existence after the filing of these Articles of Dissolution.

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State
is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Authorizing Officer (type or print) Authorized Signature and Title

Fee: $50.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Rev. 12/19
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