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Protected Series Designation 

_________________________________________ 
(Signature of person(s) forming the Protected Series) (Typed or printed name) 

______________________________________________ _________________________________________
(Signature of person(s) forming the Protected Series) (Typed or printed name) 

______________________________________________ __________________________________________ 
(Signature of person(s) forming the Protected Series) (Typed or printed name) 

Arkansas Secretary of State
1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

John Thurston 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

______________________________________________ 

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK) 

The undersigned authorized manager or member or person forming this Protected Series under the Uniform Protected Series Act, Act 665 of 
2019, adopts the following Protected Series Designation:

1. The Name of the Protected Series is : ___________________________________________________________ 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

2. Name of Affiliated Series Limited Liability Company: _______________________________________________ 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

3. Address of principal place of business of the Protected Series shall be: 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

4. The name and address of the registered agent of this Protected Series shall be: __________________________ 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

5. If the management of this Protected Series is vested in a manager or managers, a statement to that effect must be 

included in the space provided or by attachment: ___________________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a 
Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days. I have 
consulted with a private Attorney and/or CPA regarding this Protected Series Designation.

Executed this _______________ day of ___________________, ___________________.



__________________________
Contact person

__________________________
City, State, ZIP

__________________________

_________________________________
Protected Series name as used in Arkansas

_________________________________
Street address or Post Office Box number

_________________________________
Telephone number E-mail address

NOTE: This tax is due on or before May 1 of the year following filing or qualification in
this state.

_________________________________ __________________________
Signature Title

Protected Series Franchise Tax Contact Sheet

Please Type or Print
In order for this Protected Series to receive its annual franchise tax reporting form, please
complete and file with the Office of the Secretary of State at the time of filing.

Arkansas Secretary of State
1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

John Thurston 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

12/19


	undefined_4: 
	Typed or printed name: 
	Typed or printed name_2: 
	Limited Liability Company name as used in Arkansas: 
	Contact person: 
	Street address or Post Office Box number: 
	City State ZIP: 
	Telephone number: 
	Email address: 
	Title: 
	PPB: 
	RA Name: 
	RA address: 
	Text11: 
	Text12: 
	Text13: 
	Text14: 
	Text15: 
	Text1: 
	Text2: 
	Text3: 
	Text4: 


