

John Thurston, Arkansas Secretary of State COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION ANNUAL REPORT/ANNUAL FEE 2020

For the year ending 12/31/2019

The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State. (PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Associa	ition:		
2. Principal Office Address:			
City:	State:	Zip:	
3. Contact Person:		Phone Number:	
4. Email Address:			
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THE F	OLLOWING:		
Agricultural Cooperative Association Annual license fee - \$10.00		3)	
Electrical Cooperative Associ Annual fee - \$10.00 for each			A. § 23-18-329)
Number of members:	Fee:		
Other Cooperative or Associa understand that knowingly signing a Class C misdemeanor and is pur	g a false document with th	e intent to file with the Arka	
Executed this da	IY Of(Month)		
Authorizing Office (Type or Print in Blact			uthorizing Officer Black Ink)

Business and Commercial Services Division 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325 Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov