The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State.

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Assoc	ation:		
Principal Office Address:			
City:		Zip:	
3. Contact Person:	ontact Person: Phone Number:		
4. Email Address:			
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THE I	FOLLOWING:		
☐ Agricultural Cooperative Ass Annual license fee - \$10.0	, -	3)	
•	ciation – Due on or before each 100 members or fractio	July 1 of each year (A.C.A. § 23 n thereof	-18-329)
Number of members:	Fee:		
☐ Other Cooperative or Associ	ation Type and Authority	(Please specify below):	
-			
		e intent to file with the Arkansas \$ 00.00 and/or imprisonment up to \$	
Executed this c	ay of(Month)	(Year)	
Authorizing Officer (Type or Print in Black Ink)		Signature of Authorizing Officer (Sign in Black Ink)	

Business and Commercial Services Division –

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325

Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov