Arkansas Secretary of State

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

M a rk M a rti n 501-682-3409 « www.sos.arkansas.gov

ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION
for Limited Liability Company

(Please type or print)
The undersigned, pursuant to Act 1003 of 1993 & Arkansas Code Annotated § 4-32-901, sets forth the following:

1. Name of Limited Liability Company:

2. The date of filing of the Limited Liability Company's Articles of Organization and all amendments:

3. Reason for filing Articles of Dissolution:

4. Actual effective date of the Articles of Dissolution (Please state only if a date not the same as the filing date
of the Articles of Dissolution):

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State
is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Authorizing Officer (type or print) Authorized Signature and Title

Fee: $50.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State LL-04 Rev. 07/15
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