
Articles of Dissolution
by Incorporators or Initial Directors

(Please type or print)

The undersigned, pursuant to the Act 958 of 1987 & Arkansas Code Annotated § 4-27-1401, sets forth the 
following:

1. Corporation Name:

2. Date of Incorporation:

3. [   ]  The Board of Directors has made no recommendation to the stockholders and has communicated its basis
for that choice to the shareholders and a majority of incorporators or initial directors authorized the dissolution.

or

[   ]  No shares have been issued and the corporation has not commenced business.
or

[   ] The proposal to dissolve has been approved by majority of all the votes entitled to be cast on that proposal.

4. All corporate debts have been paid.

5. Net assets of the corporation remaining after winding up have been distributed to the shareholders, if shares
were issued.

Dated ,

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State
is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Authorizing Officer and Title (Type or Print) Authorized signature

Fee: $50.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State DN-10-A/Rev. 8/15

Arkansas Secretary of State
1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

Mark Martin 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov
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