Arkansas Secretary of State

1401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201
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Instructions: File at least one original certificate with original signatures, with the Secretary of State with

payment of fees. A copy will be returned to the corporation at the listed address, and must be filed in the office
of the county clerk in which the corporation’s office is located, (in other than Pulaski County) within 60 days
after the date of filing with the Secretary of State.

Certificate of Amendment

, a corporation duly organized,
created and existing under and by virtue of the laws of the State of Arkansas, by its President and its Secretary,
DOES HEREBY CERTIFY

A. The name of the corporation is:

B. The attached amendment was adopted on , by the shareholders.

C. That the number of shares outstanding is and the number of shares entitled to

vote thereonis____________ (100%). The number of shares voted foris_—__ . The number of shares
which voted against is . (If the shares are entitled to vote thereon as a class, the designation and
number of outstanding shares entitled to vote thereon of each such class, and the number of shares of each
class which voted for and against are required.)

D. If the amendment provides for an exchange, reclassification, or cancellation of issued shares shall be effected
as follows (if stated in attached amendment, do not restate):

E. If the amendment effects a change in the amount of stated capital, then state the manner in which the same
is effected and state the amount of the stated capital changed by the amendment in dollars and cents.




IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the said corporation,
has caused its corporate name to be subscribed by its President, who hereby verifies that the statements contained in the
foregoing Certificate of Amendment are true and correct to the best of his/her knowledge and duly attested by its Secretary,
on this day of ,

Corporate Seal

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State
is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Corporate Name

President (Type or Print)

President’s Authorized Signature

Date

ATTEST:

Secretary

Filing Fee: $50.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State DO-01 REV. 11/18



	is effected and state the amount of the stated capital changed by the amendment in dollars and cents 1: 
	is effected and state the amount of the stated capital changed by the amendment in dollars and cents 2: 
	is effected and state the amount of the stated capital changed by the amendment in dollars and cents 3: 
	has caused its corporate name to be subscribed by its President who hereby verifies that the statements contained in the: 
	Corporate Seal: 
	undefined_2: 
	undefined_3: 
	Secretary: 
	Corporate Name: 
	President Type or Print: 
	Date: 
	Corporation Name: 
	Name of Corporation: 
	Month and Date: 
	Year: 
	That the number of shares outstanding is: 
	# Shares: 
	Text1: 
	# Shares2: 
	# Shares3: 
	Text2: 
	Text3: 
	Text4: 
	Text5: 
	Text6: 
	Text7: 


