Arkansas Secretary of State

Cole Jester

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

MEMORANDUM

To: Corporate Customers

From: Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Date: Permanent Reminder

Subject: Dissolution or Withdrawal

Please be reminded that corporations must file Franchise Tax Reports and pay applicable taxes for each year that they are considered filed with the Arkansas Secretary of State.

Pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 26-54-105 (d)(1), every corporation that dissolves shall be required to pay at the time of dissolution the franchise tax for the prior calendar year and pay at the time of dissolution the minimum franchise tax for the year in which dissolved or withdrawn.

Failure to file the Final Tax Report with payment will result in the corporation's inability to dissolve or withdraw.

* * For further definition please feel free to contact a Business Services Representative at (501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

CORPORATION

FINAL FRANCHISE TAX REPORT

To be submitted prior to Dissolution or Withdrawal

Arkansas Secretary of State
Business and Commercial Services Division
500 Woodlane Ave, Suite 256
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
(501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325

	(501) 682-340	09 or (888)	233-0325		
File #	www.sos	.arkans	as.gov		
1.			1a.		
(Exact Corporate Name as Registered in Arkansas)			(Name)		
, ,	,				
(\$	Street and Number)		(Street and Number)	1	
(City	/ State and ZIP Code)		(City State and ZIP Cod	(e)	
1b. Person you wish to have contacted	regarding this tax: Name		Phone #		
Address:					
2. Required Information: Pl	ease complete with current names		(Check One) Foreign Domes	stic	
President		3. State	3. State of Incorporation/Organization		
Vice-President			Date of Incorporation/Organization		
Secretary			5. Date of Organization in Arkansas		
Treasurer					
Controller			b. Nature of Business		
Chairman of the Board 6. Federal ID Number					
	E-mail Address:				
		<u>Minir</u>	num Tax Due		
1. Corporation with	n Authorized Stock			\$150.00	
Corporation without Authorized Stock				\$300.00	
				, , ,	
•		•	atements are true to the best of	•	
			under oath, and that knowingly		
both.	ass Citelony (A.C.A § 5-53-7	102) or a	Class A misdemeanor (A.C.A.	§ 5-53-103), or	
DOIII.					
		•	_		
State of		County	/ of		
FILED #bis	day of				
	day of		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
(Remittance Must Accompany Thi	s Report)				
Rev 1/25					

This form must be signed by: Pres., Vice-Pres., Sec., Treasurer, Controller or Tax Preparer