Arkansas Secretary of State

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

]Ohn ThurSton 501-682-3409 « www.sos.arkansas.gov

MEMORANDUM

To: Corporate Customers
From: Secretary of State - Business Services Division
Date: Permanent Reminder

Subject: Dissolution or Withdrawal

Please be reminded that corporations must file Franchise Tax Reports and pay applicable taxes for
each year that they are considered filed with the Arkansas Secretary of State.

Pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 26-54-105 (d)(1), every corporation that dissolves shall be
required to pay at the time of dissolution the franchise tax for the prior calendar year and pay at the
time of dissolution the minimum franchise tax for the year in which dissolved or withdrawn.

Failure to file the Final Tax Report with payment will result in the corporation's inability to
dissolve or withdraw.

* * For further definition please feel free to contact a Business Services Representative at
(501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325.



FOR OFFICE USE ONLY CORPORATION

FINAL FRANCHISE TAX REPORT
To be submitted prior to Dissolution or Withdrawal
John Thurston
Secretary of State
Business and Commercial Services Division
1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
(501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325

File # www.sos.arkansas.gov
1. 1a.
(Exact Corporate Name as Registered in Arkansas) (Name)
(Street and Number) (Street and Number)
(City State and ZIP Code) (City State and ZIP Code)
1b. Person you wish to have contacted regarding this tax: Name Phone #
Address:
2. Required Information: Please complete with current names (Check One) Foreign Domestic
President 3. State of Incorporation/Organization
Vice-President 4. Date of Incorporation/Organization
Secretary 5. Date of Organization in Arkansas
Treasurer a. Arkansas Registered Agent
Controller b. Nature of Business
Chairman of the Board 6. Federal ID Number

E-mail Address:

Minimum Tax Due

1. Corporation with Authorized Stock $150.00

2. Corporation without Authorized Stock $300.00

| declare, under the penalties of perjury, that the foregoing statements are true to the best of my knowledge
and belief. | understand that the statements made herein are under oath, and that knowingly making a false
statement herein is a Class C felony (A.C.A § 5-53-102) or a Class A misdemeanor (A.C.A. § 5-53-103), or
both.

State of County of

FILED this day of ,

(Remittance Must Accompany This Report)

Rev. 3/21

This form must be signed by: Pres., Vice-Pres., Sec., Treasurer, Controller or Tax Preparer



	Phone: 
	President: 
	VicePresident: 
	Secretary: 
	Treasurer: 
	Controller: 
	Chairman of the Board: 
	Email Address: 
	Name of Corporation or LLC: 
	Name: 
	Street Address: 
	City, State, ZIP Code: 
	Contact Person: 
	State of IncorporationOrganization: 
	Date of  IncorporationOrganization: 
	Date of Organization in Arkansas: 
	Arkansas Registered Agent: 
	Nature of Business: 
	Federal ID Number: 
	State: 
	County: 
	Date: 
	Month: 
	Year: 
	Foreign: Off
	Domestic: Off
	Street Address1: 
	City, State, ZIP Code1: 
	Tax Contact Address: 


