

John Thurston, Arkansas Secretary of State COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION ANNUAL REPORT/ANNUAL FEE 2021

For the year ending 12/31/2020

The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State. (PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Associ	iation:		
2. Principal Office Address:			
City:	State:	Zip:	
3. Contact Person:		Phone Number:	
4. Email Address:			
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THE F	FOLLOWING:		
□ Agricultural Cooperative Ass Annual license fee - \$10.0	,		
Electrical Cooperative Assoc Annual fee - \$10.00 for ea	ciation – Due on or before . ach 100 members or fraction		18-329)
Number of members:	Fee:		
Other Cooperative or Associ I understand that knowingly signir a Class C misdemeanor and is pu	ng a false document with the	intent to file with the Arkansas So	
Executed this d	ay of(Month)		
Authorizing Offic (Type or Print in Blac		Signature of Authorizin (Sign in Black In	

Business and Commercial Services Division 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325 Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov