Arkansas Secretary of State

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

]Ohn Thurston 501-682-3409 « www.sos.arkansas.gov

Revocation of Dissolution for a Limited Liability Company

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK)

The undersigned, pursuant to Act 1041 of 2021, sets forth the following:

1. The Name of the Limited Liability Company is :

2. Effective date of the dissolution:

3. Date the Revocation of Dissolution was authorized by all members/managers of the above named LLC:

Note: Per A.C.A. § 4-38-703, ALL members/managers must sign this revocation of dissolution. Also,
per Act 1041 of 2121, rescinding a dissolution of an LLC shall not take place after 120 days of the date
of the dissolution with the Arkansas Secretary of State.

| affirm that | am the individual authorized to sign on behalf of the aforementioned entity to be formed and that,
under penalty of perjury, the information stated in this record is accurate.

Executed this day of ,
(Signature of member/manager) (Print name and title)
(Signature of member/manager) (Print name and title)
(Signature of member/manager) (Print name and title)
(Signature of member/manager) (Print name and title)

Filing Fee $25.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State LLC Revocation of Dis. Rev. 10/21
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