

## **Arkansas Secretary of State**

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201

**John Thurston** 

501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

## CHANGE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR NOTARY PUBLIC

Complete the form as it applies to you. If your name has changed, please attach a certified copy of the document providing the change, i.e., marriage certificate, divorce decree, or court order. Please type or print.

| Commission Number: |  |  |  |
|--------------------|--|--|--|
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
| Zip:               | County:  |  |  |
| Phone              | :  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
| Phone              | 2:   |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
| Zip:               | County:  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    |  |  |  |
|                    | Zip:<br>Phone<br>Zip:<br>Zip:<br>Zip:<br>Phone | Zip: County:   Zip: County:   Zip: County:   Phone: County:   Zip: County: |  |

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to \$100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

**Notary Signature**