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Section 1. Authority 
 

 This Rule is promulgated pursuant to Section One (1) of Act 1439 of 2013 of the 

Arkansas General Assembly to be codified in Ark. Code Ann. § 23-64-607, Ark. Code Ann. § 

23-61-108, Ark. Code Ann. § 25-15-204, and other applicable laws or rules.   
 

Section 2. Purpose 
 

The purpose of this Rule is to establish Health Insurance Marketplace Assister fees for 

licensures.  
 

Section 3. Definitions 
 

A. “Commissioner” means the Arkansas Insurance Commissioner.  
 

B. “License” means a license obtained from the Arkansas Insurance Department for 

an IPA Guide, Navigator, Certified Application Counselor, or Health Insurance 

Marketplace licensed producer.  
 

Section 4. Fees 
 

 There shall be a thirty-five dollar ($35.00) regulatory fee paid to the Commissiner prior 

to the issuance of a License.  The License shall be renewed annually at the thirty-five dollar 

($35.00) fee.   
 

Section 5. Effective Date 
 

This Rule shall apply to all persons applying for an Assister license to be issued in this 

State or renewed on and after September 12, 2013.   
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