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administrative rules and regulations adopted by state agencies, boards and commissions
pursuant to Act 434 of 1967, as amended.   The subscription rate is $40 per year or
$3.50 a copy, distributed monthly, postpaid within the United States.
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DISCLAIMER

The Secretary of State website, www.sos.arkansas.gov, contains copies of rules filed by Arkansas state
agencies, boards and commissions with the Arkansas Register in an “acceptable electronic format” as
per Act 1648 of 2001.  The rules contained therein are not to be considered “official” copies of agency

rules.  The official copies remain the paper copies housed in the Arkansas Register division of the
Secretary of State’s office.  While the rule texts are not the “official” copies every attempt has been
made to ensure their accuracy and reliability.  However, the Secretary of State’s office makes no

warranties or guarantees regarding the content of the copies presented on its website.

ACCESS TO RULES

Electronic versions of agency rule filings are available from the Secretary of State website.  The rules
may be accessed by clicking on the title of the rule listed in BLUE.  Most of the rules are available in an
Adobe PDF format, however, some rules may link you to a specific website for the particular agency.
Rule titles followed by asterisks (***) are not available in an electronic form.  To receive a hard copy
of these types of rules or any other rule you may either contact the agency contact person or the office
of the Arkansas Register.  Copies of rules obtained from the office of the Register are subject to a .25
cent per page copy charge.  Inquiries may be  directed to the Arkansas Register office at the contact

points listed below.

Secretary of States’ office
Arkansas Register
026 State Capitol

Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 682-3527

register@sos.arkansas.gov

THE ARKANSAS REGISTER

http://www.sos.arkansas.gov/Pages/default.aspx
mailto:register@sos.arkansas.gov
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ADOPTED RULES AND REGULATIONS

ARKANSAS AGRICULTURE
DEPARTMENT
State Plant Board

Docket No: 209.02.12-002E
Effective Date: 04/15/2012
Contact: Mike Thompson
Telephone: 501-225-1598

Emergency Rule:  Arkansas Pesticide
Use and Application Act: Section
(X)(D)(2)(e) - Rice Levee Spraying Waiver

ARKANSAS TEACHER
RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Docket No: 088.00.12-001E
Effective Date: 04/05/2012
Contact: George Hopkins
Telephone: 501-682-1266

Emergency Rules 0-1: Organization and
Operation, 7-2: Proof of Service Credit, 7-
4: Reporting Employee and Employer
Contributions, 8-1: Purchase of Service
Credit/Repayment of Refunds, 8-2:
Refund of Member Contributions, 8-3:
Repayment of Refunded Member
Contributions, 8-5: Purchase of Payment
Rules , 8-6: Cancellation of Purchase
Service Accounts, 8-8: Free Teaching
Service Before 1937, 9-4: Disability
Retirement, 9-7: Annuity Options and
Disposition of Residue After Retirement,
and 10-3: Teacher Deferred Retirement
Option Plan (T-DROP)

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Division of Revenues

Docket No: 006.05.12-001F
Effective Date: 05/18/2012
Contact: Monica Carmichael
Telephone: 501-682-7750

Rule 2012-1: Standard Mileage Rates for
Income Tax Purposes

GAME & FISH COMMISSION

Docket No: 002.00.12-002F
Effective Date: 05/02/2012
Contact: James Goodhart
Telephone: 501-223-6327

New Code 01.00-P - No Liability for Wildlife
Damages

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Fiscal & Administrative Services

Docket No: 005.01.12-004F
Effective Date: 04/27/2012
Contact: Andrew Blankenship
Telephone: 501-682-4227

ADE 265: Rules Governing the
Calculation of Miscellaneous Funds

Docket No: 005.01.12-005F
Effective Date: 04/27/2012
Contact: Andrew Blankenship
Telephone: 501-682-4227
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ADOPTED RULES AND REGULATIONS

ADE 246: Rules Governing the Regulatory
Basis of Accounting

Docket No: 005.01.12-006F
Effective Date: 04/27/2012
Contact: Andrew Blankenship
Telephone: 501-682-4227

ADE 209 - Ethical Guidelines &
Prohibitions for Educational
Administrators, Employees, Board
Members & Other Parties

Learning Services

Docket No: 005.15.11-006F
Effective Date: 04/27/2012
Contact: Andrew Blankenship
Telephone: 501-682-4227

Revisions to current Rules Governing
Nutrition and Physical Activity Standards
and Body Mass Index for Age Assessment
Protocols in Arkansas Public Schools

HUMAN SERVICES
Administrative Services

Docket No: 016.14.12-002F
Effective Date: 05/11/2012
Contact: Felicia Boone
Telephone: 501-682-5835

Social Services Block Grant (SSBG) Pre-
expenditure Report for the Fiscal Year
2013

Medical Services

Docket No: 016.06.12-005F
Effective Date: 05/18/2012
Contact: Robbie Nix
Telephone: 501-682-8362

Rehabilitative Services for Persons with
Mental Illness (RSPMI) 2-11

OIL & GAS COMMISSION

Docket No: 178.00.11-005F
Effective Date: 05/03/2012
Contact: Andrew Parker
Telephone: 501-683-5814

Rule B-17: Well Drilling Pits & Completion
Pits Requirements



   Secretary of State
   Mark Martin
   Arkansas Register Division
   State Capitol Building, Room 026
  Little Rock, AR 72201-1094

              ***** 2012 subscriptions to the ARKANSAS REGISTER will be sold on a “CALENDAR
YEAR” basis (January through December) only.  To subscribe to the ARKANSAS
REGISTER complete the following form and mail to the address given above.

  _______     I would like to subscribe to the ARKANSAS REGISTER for the year
        (January through December) at the price of $40 per subscription.

  _______     I would like to order the following copies of the ARKANSAS REGISTER
         at $3.50 per copy.

Volume:  ________ Issue:  ________

 Name:_______________________________________________________________________________

 Address:_____________________________________________________________________________

 City:____________________________________  State:  ____________Zip:________________

 Contact Person:  ______________________________  Phone No.: (         )__________________

The ARKANSAS REGISTER, an official publication of the State of Arkansas, is published monthly.  Subscribe
to the ARKANSAS REGISTER by completing the form above and mailing it to the address given on the
form.  Make all checks payable to the ARKANSAS REGISTER.



  A
R

K
A

N
S

A
S

  R
E

G
IS

T
E

R
  M

ark M
artin

  S
ecretary of S

tate
  S

tate C
apitol, R

oom
 026

  L
ittle R

ock, A
R

 72201-1094


