Arkansas Secretary of State

= State Capitol ¢ Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094
M a rk M a rtl n 501-682-3409  www.sos.arkansas.gov

Business & Commercial Services, 250 Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol, Little Rock

APPLICATION FOR REGISTRATION
OF LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK)

1. The name of the limited liability partnership is:

2a. The address of the principal office of the limited liability partnership is:

2b. The address of an office in Arkansas, if different from the principal office:

3. The name and address of the agent for service of process for the limited liability partnership is:

4. Statement of intent to be a limited liability partnership:

5. Deferred effective date, if any:

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class
C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Authorizing Officers:

(Type or Print)

Authorizing Signature:

(Partner) (Date)

Authorized Signature:

(Partner) (Date)

$50.00 Filing Fee payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Rev. 03/08



Arkansas Secretary of State

M M . State Capitol e Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094
a l‘ k a rtl n 501-682-3409  www.sos.arkansas.gov

Business & Commercial Services, 250 Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol, Little Rock

Annual Report - Contact Information
LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK

JURISDICTION (SELECT ONE)
1 DOMESTIC LIFOREIGN

In order for this entity to receive its annual reporting form, please complete and file with the Office of the Secretary of
State at the time of filing.

Entity name as used in Arkansas Contact Person
Street Address or Post Office Box Number City, State Zip
Telephone Number E-mail Address

NOTE: Annual Reports will be due on or before April 1* the year following filing or qualification in this state.

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class
C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Executed this day of .

Signature Authorized Officer (Type or Print)

Rev. 03/08



