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ARTICLES OF MERGER
Limited Liability Corporation

Note: Unless otherwise provided in the operating agreement, a plan of merger must have the consent of more
than one-half of the number of members of an LLC. (A.C.A. § 4-32-1207). The undersigned, pursuant to A.C.A.
§ 4-32-1206 et seq, sets forth the following:

Name of the Surviving Entity:

Type of Entity:

Jurisdiction of its Governing Statute:

Has each organization approved the merge: Date the merger is effective:

If entity is foreign, who is the registered agent:

Registered Agent

Street Address City State ZIP Code
Provide the entity name, entity type, authorized representative of the merger:

Organization/Business Entity Authorized Representative Business Type Jurisdiction
Organization/Business Entity Authorized Representative Business Type  Jurisdiction
Organization/Business Entity Authorized Representative Business Type Jurisdiction
Organization/Business Entity Authorized Representative Business Type  Jurisdiction
Organization/Business Entity Authorized Representative Business Type Jurisdiction
Organization/Business Entity Authorized Representative Business Type Jurisdiction

Please provide: a copy of the merger, or a statement that contains the address of an office of the surviving

organization where the plan of merger is on file and copy of the plan of merger will be furnished by the surviving
organization on request without cost to any shareholder, member, partner, or other owner.

Parties hereby state that the merger was approved as required by the organization’s governing statute, and
include the information required by A.C.A. § 4-32-1208.

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is
a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Name of Entity Authorizing Officer (Type or Print)  Signature

Filing Fee: $50.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State A.C.A. § 4-32-1301(7) Rev. 9/15
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